ce21ed2c04 · init: linuxdeploy mirror README · Updated 2026-09-16 14:09:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?